NAARVA strives to focus on the future of the RVing community by maintaining specific values, such as a  vision to promote, sustainable ways to maintain the environmental on

the campsites we visit and by creating an environment which fosters and promotes

positive family values.

NAARVA Executive Board Members

NAARVA Tag.png
Louise NAARVA Pic.jpg

Louise Grogan

NAARVA National President

A Message from the President:

Thank you for visiting our website!  NAARVA is all about ensuring that our members and friends have RV camping opportunities that encourages them to join in the fun and fellowship!  When attending our rallies, you are sure to meet up with old friends or make forever friends who are equally as passionate about RVing.

The time spent together at Club, Regional and National gatherings cannot be expressed simply. It’s a ‘you have got to be there’ moment!  This website has some of those moments online for you to see!  Click on “2021 National Rally Photos” - you may see one of your forever friends.

We are rolling out plans for our 2022 Regional & National Rallies. Our plans will continue to include safety protocols to protect the health and well-being of our guests. Keep watch on this website for upcoming Rally Registration information.


The 2022 NAARVA National Camp Rally is set for Shawnee, Oklahoma – August 7–14, 2022 at the Oklahoma Exposition Center, hosted by the Southern Region. The theme is, “NAARVA Going Mardi Gras in Oklahoma”. 

Louise Grogan,

NAARVA President


NAARVA has evolved from an idea conceived by a small group of acquaintances in fifty two (52) rigs at Winton Woods Campground, outside Cincinnati, Ohio, in the summer of 1993, to a National Organization with a membership in excess of 1400 active RVers.  Currently more than fifty (50) local clubs are now Chartered or Affiliated Chapters of NAARVA.


NAARVA makes a financial contribution directly to a local non-profit organization in the community which host the National Camp Rally. Funding for these donations comes directly from our members, as a result of offerings collected during the Worship Service, which is an important part of each National Rally.

Thank You Sponsors 2020.png
Joe Brady2.jpg
Rodney Thompson.jpg

First Vice President

Joe Brady

Rodney Thompson

Second Vice President

Elaine Standifer_edited.jpg
Dporothy Smith.jpg

General Secretary

Dorothy Smith

Assistant General Secretary

Elaine Standifer

Robert Jones.jpg
Harvey 5.jpg

Robert Jones

Andrea "AJ" Harvey


Assistant Treasurer Secretary

Anette Mayfield.jpg

Annette Mayfield

Slyvia Allen.jpg

Sylvia Allen

 Financial Secretary

Assistant  Financial Secretary

Regional Directors

Brian K. Skipper

Central Region


Belinda "Bee" Moore

Eastern Region


Charles Breedlove

Southern Region


Charles Gill

Western Region



Appointed Positions

Rev. Jesse Battle

National Chaplain​


Parliamentarian/Grievance Chairperson


Jean Hampton

National Ecologist

Ronald (Ron) Standifer

National Historian

Elaine Standifer

National Public Relations Coordinator


Preston & Sandra Bryant

National Scholarship Chairperson



Beth Gill

Benevolent Coordinator


Dorothy Redd


James H. Gregory, Jr.

NAARVA Voice Editor​


Email: imscholar2@cs.com

Tiffin 2.png
Newmar logo.png
Passport America.jpg

We're All About